Austin Classical Guitar

Austin Classical Guitar AISD Performing Arts Center

Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later
Up to 50% Off
40+ bought

What You'll Get

The Deal

  • $17.50 for one orchestra ticket (up to $35 value)

Kazuhito Yamashita

Kazuhito Yamashita performs Bach's "Cello Suite No. 6"

  • The Performer: an influential classical guitarist from Japan
  • Best Known For: arranging entire symphonies for a single classical guitar, including Modest Mussorgsky’s “Pictures at an Exhibition” and Antonín Dvořák’s “New World Symphony”
  • Reason Not to Miss Out: Yamashita rarely ventures Stateside for performances

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires Oct 3, 2015. Limit 8 per person. Valid only for option purchased. Redeem starting 10/3 for a ticket at venue box office starting at 7 p.m. Austin Classical Guitar's late seating policy applies. Refundable only on day of purchase. Must redeem together to sit together. Discount reflects merchant's current ticket prices-price may differ on day of the event. For ADA seating, call box office promptly upon receipt of voucher - availability is limited. Ticket value includes all fees. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Austin Classical Guitar

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.