112 and Lyfe Jennings Ladies Night Christmas Concert


Give as a Gift
Limited quantity available
Over 220 bought

In a Nutshell

Platinum-selling crooner behind “Must Be Nice” teams up with famed R&B quartet for a special concert right before the holiday

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires Dec 19, 2015. Limit 8/person. Valid only for option purchased. Redeem on 12/18 for a ticket at venue box office. Refundable only on day of purchase. Discount reflects merchant's current ticket prices, which may change. ADA seating cannot be guaranteed. Contact box office prior to purchase for availability. Ticket value includes all fees. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

The Deal

  • $30 for one general-admission ticket with upper-level access (up to $59.50 value)
  • $40 for one general-admission ticket with lower-level access (up to $69.30 value)
  • $50 for one VIP ticket, which includes lower-level access and no waiting in line (up to $70 value)

Lyfe Jennings

  • The name on his mailbox: Chester Jermaine Jennings
  • The tools in his wheelhouse: guitar, bass, piano, and a confessional tenor voice
  • The difficult path to his last album, Lucid: a two-year stint in the big house that fueled his lyrics with hope and introspection
  • Pals he’s made along the way: Nas, Raekwon, Rick Ross, and Lil’ Boosie
  • Dusky: the term he uses to describe his lyrical balance of darkness and light
  • Lyfe Jennings songs that will transform your eyes into cartoon hearts: “Must Be Nice,” “S.E.X.,” “Let’s Stay Together,” and his “Gold” from his latest album, Tree of Lyfe
  • Lyfe Jennings cover that honors, and some would say eclipses, the original: his acoustic take on Michael Jackson’s “Human Nature”
  • Additional artists: Marques Houston, Eric Bellinger, and Lil’ Fizz


  • Where They’ve Been: This R&B quartet, consisting of Q, Daron, Marvin, and Michael, hails from Atlanta, where they started making music in the late 90s
  • Where They Are: Today, 112 is well-known for its Grammy-winning vocals on P. Diddy’s “I’ll Be Missing You,” as well as for singles such as “Only You,” and the Grammy-nominated “Peaches and Cream.”
  • Where They’re Going: After a hiatus, the group reunited in 2010, and since 2012 has impressively maintained a busy, years-long touring schedule that takes them across the States.
Merchant Location Map
  1. 1


    333 South Boylston Street

    Los Angeles, CA 90017


    Get Directions

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.