All-Inclusive Cubs Game Experience at Lakeview Baseball Club (Up to 49% Off). 12 Games Available.

Lakeview Baseball Club - Cubs Rooftop

Up to 49% Off
90+ bought
Select Option
Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

Customer Reviews


100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.

What You'll Get


The Deal

  • One rooftop ticket to a Chicago Cubs game, plus food, beer, wine, and soft drinks
  • Where: Lakeview Baseball Club
  • Seating: general admission
  • Door time: one hour before game time
  • Ticket values include all fees.

Games and Dates

  • $75—Philadelphia Phillies on Sunday, July 26, at 1:20 p.m. ($120.14 value)
  • $75—Colorado Rockies on Monday, July 27, at 7:05 p.m. ($120.14 value)
  • $95—Rockies on Tuesday, July 28, at 7:05 p.m. ($132.46 value)
  • $95—Rockies on Wednesday, July 29, at 1:20 p.m. ($139.18 value)
  • $90—San Francisco Giants on Thursday, August 6, at 7:05 p.m. ($127.98 value)
  • $100—Giants on Friday, August 7, at 3:05 p.m. ($150.38 value)
  • $95—Giants on Saturday, August 8, at 3:05 p.m. ($139.18 value)
  • $75—Giants on Sunday, August 9, at 1:20 p.m. ($120.14 value)
  • $75—Milwaukee Brewers on Tuesday, August 11, at 7:05 p.m. ($126.86 value)
  • $70—Brewers on Wednesday, August 12, at 7:05 p.m. ($138.06 value)
  • $75—Detroit Tigers on Tuesday, August 18, at 7:05 p.m. ($139.18 value)
  • $115—Tigers on Wednesday, August 19, at 7:05 p.m. ($163.82 value)

The Fine Print


Expiration varies. Limit 10 per person. Valid only for option purchased. Redeem on day of game for a ticket at venue. Refundable only on day of purchase. Discount reflects merchant's current ticket prices-price may differ on day of the event. For ADA seating, call box office promptly upon receipt of voucher - availability is limited. Ticket value includes all fees. Due to renovations, seats have obstructed views. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Lakeview Baseball Club


Lakeview Baseball Club

Ticket & Event, Sporting Event, Sport & Outdoor
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.