Lakeview Baseball Club

Lakeview Baseball Club - Cubs Rooftop

Up to 36% Off
110+ bought
Select Option
Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

Customer Reviews


100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.

What You'll Get


The Deal

  • One rooftop ticket to a Chicago Cubs game, plus food, beer, wine, and soft drinks
  • Where: Lakeview Baseball Club
  • Seating: general admission
  • Door time: 1 hour before game time

Games and Dates

  • $75—San Francisco Giants on Sunday, August 9, at 1:20 p.m. ($120.03 value)
  • $75—Milwaukee Brewers on Tuesday, August 11, at 7:05 p.m. ($126.46 value)
  • $70—Brewers on Wednesday, August 12, at 7:05 p.m. ($137.18 value)
  • $75—Detroit Tigers on Tuesday, August 18, at 7:05 p.m. ($139.18 value)
  • $115—Tigers on Wednesday, August 19, at 7:05 p.m. ($169.38 value)
  • $75—Cincinnati Reds on Tuesday, September 1, at 7:05 p.m. ($103.95 value)
  • $85—Reds on Wednesday, September 2, at 1:20 p.m. ($109.31 value)
  • $89—Arizona Diamondbacks on Friday, September 4, at 1:20 p.m. ($121.26 value)
  • $85—Diamondbacks on Saturday, September 5, at 1:20 p.m. ($109.31 value)
  • $79—Diamondbacks on Sunday, September 6, at 1:20 p.m. ($98.59 value)
  • $99—St. Louis Cardinals on Saturday, September 19, at 12:05 p.m. ($131.82 value)
  • $75—Cardinals on Sunday, September 20, at a time to-be-announced ($109.31 value)
  • $79—Milwaukee Brewers on Monday, September 21, at 7:05 p.m. ($109.31 value)
  • $79—Brewers on Tuesday, September 22, at 7:05 p.m. ($103.95 value)
  • $79—Brewers on Wednesday, September 23, at 7:05 p.m. ($103.95 value)
  • $79—Pittsburgh Pirates on Saturday, September 26, at a time to-be-announced ($109.31 value)
  • $75—Pirates on Sunday, September 27, at a time to-be-announced ($109.31 value)
  • $70—Kansas City Royals on Monday, September 28, at 7:05 p.m. ($110.06 value)

The Fine Print


Expiration varies. Limit 10 per person. Valid only for option purchased. Redeem on day of game for a ticket at venue box office. Refundable only on day of purchase. Discount reflects merchant's current ticket prices-price may differ on day of the event. For ADA seating, call box office promptly upon receipt of voucher - availability is limited. Ticket value includes all fees. Due to renovations, seats have obstructed views. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Lakeview Baseball Club


Lakeview Baseball Club

Ticket & Event, Sporting Event, Sport & Outdoor
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.