Exclusive Presale for Rooftop View of Cubs Home Opener or 17 Other Games with Food and Drinks at Lakeview Baseball Club.

Lakeview Baseball Club - Cubs Rooftop

Up to 32% Off
70+ bought
Select Option
Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

Customer Reviews


100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.

What You'll Get


The Deal

  • One rooftop ticket to watch a Chicago Cubs game with food, beer, wine, and soft drinks
  • Where: Lakeview Baseball Club
  • Seating: General admission
  • Door time: 1 hour before game time
  • Ticket values include all fees.

Games and Dates

$79 for one of the following games:

  • Against the Cincinnati Reds on Monday, April 13, at 7:05 p.m. ($109.31 value)
  • Against the Cincinnati Reds on Tuesday, April 14, at 7:05 p.m. ($109.31 value)
  • Against the Cincinnati Reds on Wednesday, April 15, at 7:05 p.m. ($109.31 value)
  • Against the San Diego Padres on Sunday, April 19, at TBD ($109.31 value)
  • Against the Pittsburgh Pirates on Monday, April 27, at 7:05 p.m. ($109.31 value)
  • Against the Pittsburgh Pirates on Tuesday, April 28, at 7:05 p.m. ($109.31 value)
  • Against the Pittsburgh Pirates on Wednesday, April 29, at 7:05 p.m. ($109.31 value)
  • Against the Milwaukee Brewers on Sunday, May 3, at TBD ($109.31 value)
  • Against the New York Mets on Monday, May 11, at 7:05 p.m. ($109.31 value)
  • Against the New York Mets on Tuesday, May 12, at 7:05 p.m. ($109.31 value)
  • Against the New York Mets on Wednesday, May 13, at 7:05 p.m. ($109.31 value)
  • Against the Pittsburgh Pirates on Sunday, May 17, at TBD ($109.31 value)

$89 for one of the following games:

  • Against the St. Louis Cardinals on Tuesday, April 7, at 7:05 p.m. ($130.75 value)
  • Against the St. Louis Cardinals on Wednesday, April 8, at 1:20 p.m. ($130.75 value)

$99 for one of the following games:

  • Against the San Diego Padres on Saturday, April 18, at TBD ($130.75 value)
  • Against the Milwaukee Brewers on Saturday, May 2, at TBD ($130.75 value)

$140 for the following game:

  • Exclusive presale for the home opener against the St. Louis Cardinals on Sunday, April 5, at 7:05 p.m. ($153.26 value)

The Fine Print


Expiration varies. Valid only for option purchased. Redeem starting day of game for a ticket at venue box office. Must show valid ID matching name on voucher at Lakeview Baseball Club. Refundable only on day of purchase. Discount reflects Lakeview Baseball Club's current ticket prices-price may differ on day of the event. Doors open 1 hour before game time. For ADA accommodations, call box office promptly upon receipt of voucher - availability is limited. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Lakeview Baseball Club - Cubs Rooftop


Lakeview Baseball Club - Cubs Rooftop

Ticket & Event, Sporting Event, Sport & Outdoor
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.