LIVEact Event Centre: Tribute Concerts

Liveact Event Center

Value Discount You Save
C$100 50% C$50
Give as a Gift
Limited quantity available
8 bought

In a Nutshell

Spring 2016 boasts a lineup of tribute concerts for fans of Led Zeppelin, the Beatles, Green Day, and Keith Urban

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires Jun 25, 2016. Limit 8/person. Valid only for option purchased. Reservation required. Redeem on day of show for a ticket at venue box office. Refundable only on day of purchase. Discount reflects merchant's current ticket prices, which may change. ADA seating cannot be guaranteed; contact box office prior to purchase for availability. Ticket value includes all fees. Buffet not included. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

The Deal

  • $50 for two general admission tickets to an upcoming tribute concert (up to $50 value)

Choose from the Following Performances

  • Saturday, March 12: Coda – Led Zeppelin Tribute
  • Saturday, March 19: Destroyer – KISS Tribute
  • Saturday, March 26: Glory Days – Bruce Springsteen Tribute
  • Saturday, April 2: Fab Four – Beatles Tribute
  • Friday, April 15: Reckless – Bryan Adams Tribute
  • Friday, April 22: Green Daze – Green Day Tribute
  • Saturday, April 23: Orangeman – The Ultimate Party Band
  • Saturday, April 30: Against the Wind – Bob Seger Tribute
  • Friday, May 6: Desire – U2 Tribute
  • Saturday, May 7: The Crazy Diamonds – Pink Floyd Tribute
  • Saturday, May 14: Blue Radio – Blue Rodeo Tribute
  • Saturday, May 21: New Kid in Town – The Eagles Tribute
  • Saturday, June 25: Keith Urban Tribute

LIVEact Events Centre

  • How to Use These Tickets: take a friend to one of these shows, or meet a new friend at two of them
  • What to Do Besides Dance: for $20 more, each of these concerts features a full buffet to fuel the party all night
Merchant Location Map
  1. 1

    Liveact Event Center

    104 Consumers Dr.

    Whitby, ON L1N 1C4

    Get Directions

Tickets to events near you
Rock and roll performances of all kinds
15% Bonus Savings
Get an extra 15% off local restaurants, spas, salons, and more to use within 48 hours of your Goods order! See details
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
{}