Drag Diva Brunch (June 9 - September 1)

Fillmore New Orleans

Limited time remaining!
Up to 49% Off
600+ bought

Highlights


Local drag talent, including stars of RuPaul’s Drag Race, pair humor with a brunch menu in this all-ages show

What You'll Get


  • Floor table seating

  • Important Times:

  • 10:30 a.m.: Doors and bar open
  • 11 a.m.: Seating begins
  • Noon: Showtime
  • 1:30–2 p.m.: Show ends
  • Includes one complimentary mimosa per ticket for those 21 and older

  • Available Showtimes:

  • Sunday, June 09, at 10:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, June 16, at 10:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, June 23, at 10:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, June 30, at 10:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, July 07, at 10:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, July 14, at 10:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, July 21, at 10:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, July 28, at 10:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, August 04, at 10:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, August 11, at 10:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, August 18, at 10:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, August 25, at 10:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, September 1, at 10:30 a.m.

How G-Pass Works: Within an hour of purchase, your G-Pass will be in your account. You may redeem your G-Pass via the mobile app when you enter the venue. You may also print it out in advance. Discount reflects the merchant’s current ticket prices - price may differ on day of event.


The Fine Print


Final sale, subject to Extraordinary Event Policy. Limit 8/person. Expiration varies depending on the event date. Valid only for date and time selected. Valid only for option purchased. Must purchase together to sit together. Merchant reserves right to sub closer seat. ADA seating cannot be guaranteed; contact box office prior to purchase for availability. Holder assumes all risk in connection w/ the event & releases Groupon & its affiliates, Ticketmaster, venue & their affiliates from any related claims. Ticket value includes all fees. Live Nation is issuer of tickets - discount reflects current ticket prices, which may change. Upon purchase, we will provide your email to Ticketmaster to be used in accordance with Ticketmaster's Privacy Policy. Ticket must be used and expires on date of event for option purchased. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

About Drag Diva Brunch


Drag Diva Brunch

Nightlife, Theater or Show, Ticket & Event, Art, Theater & Show, Entertaiment
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.