"Mrs. Smith's Broadway Cat-tacular!" at 47th Street Theatre, July 31–September 20 (Up to 35% Off)

47th Street Theatre

Value Discount You Save
$85 35% $29.75
Give as a Gift
Limited quantity available
Be the First to Buy!

In a Nutshell

David Hanbury stars in this campy musical about fame, Broadway, and cats

The Fine Print

Expiration varies. Limit 8 per person. Valid only for option purchased. Redeem on day of show for a ticket at venue box office. Refundable only on day of purchase. Must purchase together to sit together. Discount reflects merchant's current ticket prices-price may differ on day of the event. For ADA seating, call box office promptly upon receipt of voucher - availability is limited. Ticket value includes all fees. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

The Deal

  • $55.25 for one ticket to Mrs. Smith’s Broadway Cat-tacular! (up to $85 value)
  • When: Mondays at 7:30 p.m. and Saturdays at 8 p.m., July 31–September 20
  • Where: 47th Street Theatre
  • Seating: general admission
  • Door time: 30 minutes before showtime

Available Dates:

  • Saturday, August 1 at 8 p.m.
  • Monday, August 3 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 8 at 8 p.m.
  • Monday, August 10 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 15 at 8 p.m.
  • Monday, August 17 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 22 at 8 p.m.
  • Monday, August 24 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 29 at 8 p.m.
  • Monday, August 31 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 5 at 8 p.m.
  • Monday, September 7 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 12 at 8 p.m.
  • Monday, September 14 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 19 at 8 p.m.

Mrs. Smith’s Broadway Cat-tacular!

  • The Plot: Mrs. Smith is on the verge of a breakdown after her cat Carlyle goes missing—so, naturally, she copes by mounting a musical spectacular reenacting her unconventional life.
  • The Music: puppet cats join in on feline spins on Broadway favorites, including “Cat-Baret,” “Knowing Me, Knowing Meow,” and “Don’t Rain On My Parade”
Merchant Location Map
  1. 1

    47th Street Theatre

    304 West 47th Street

    New York, NY 10036

    +12122650794

    Get Directions

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
{}