Soulful Sunday Brunch

The Rose

Up to 49% Off
70+ bought
Select Option
Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

What You'll Get


The Deal

Dates and Times

  • Sunday, February 26, at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday, March 5, at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday, March 12, at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday, March 19, at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday, March 26, at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday, April 2, at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday, April 9, at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday, Easter, April 16, at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday, April 23, at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday, April 30, at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday, May 7, at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday, Mother’s Day, May 14, at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday, May 21, at 10 a.m.
  • Sunday, May 28, at 10 a.m.

Soulful Sunday Brunch

  • The Occasion: an upbeat soulful brunch held most Sundays, including on Easter and Mother’s Day
  • The Music: live Motown-style tunes delivered by seasoned singers and an inspirational gospel choir
  • The Food: a bounty of slow-cooked prime rib, chicken and waffles, mac and cheese, caesar salad, buttermilk biscuits and gravy, and more

The Fine Print


Expiration varies. Limit 8/person. Valid only for option purchased. Redeem on day of show for a ticket at the venue box office. Refundable only on day of purchase. Must redeem together to sit together. Discount reflects merchant's current ticket prices, which may change. ADA seating cannot be guaranteed; contact box office prior to purchase for availability. Ticket value includes all fees. Must be 18 or older. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Soulful Sunday Brunch


Soulful Sunday Brunch

Nightlife, Theater or Show, Concert, Ticket & Event, Theater & Show
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.