#HellaFunny on Haight Street

Milk Bar

Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later
Up to 41% Off
10+ bought

What You'll Get

The Deal

  • $10 for one general admission ticket (up to $16.82 value)

Available Dates

  • Thursday, May 25
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Thursday, June 8
  • Thursday, June 15
  • Thursday, June 22
  • Thursday, June 29
  • Thursday, July 6
  • Thursday, July 13
  • Thursday, July 20
  • Thursday, July 27
  • Thursday, August 3
  • Thursday, August 10

Shows begin at 8 p.m. on each date.

HellaFunny on Haight Street

  • The comics: Stand-up performers who’ve been seen on Comedy Central and at SF Sketchfest
  • The host-producer: Stroy Moyd,who’s opened for Dave Chappelle
  • The DJ: DJ Josef With an F, who keeps the tunes flowing

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires Aug 11, 2017. Limit 8/person. Redeem on day of show for a ticket at the venue box office. Refundable only on day of purchase. Merchant is issuer of tickets - discount reflects current ticket prices, which may change. ADA seating cannot be guaranteed; contact box office prior to purchase for availability. Ticket value includes all fees. Must be 21 or older. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About #HellaFunny on Haight Street

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.