The Great Benjamins Circus

Multiple Locations

Up to 56% Off
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

What You'll Get


  • One family pass admitting two adults and two children

Available Dates

  • Wednesday, January 30, at 7 p.m. (Nacogdoches County Exposition & Civic Center)
  • Thursday, January 31, at 4:30 p.m. or 7 p.m. (Nacogdoches County Exposition & Civic Center)
  • Tuesday, February 5, at 7 p.m. (Walker County Fairgrounds)
  • Wednesday, February 6, at 4:30 p.m. or 7 p.m. (Walker County Fairgrounds)
  • Thursday, February 7, at 7 p.m. (E Helms Rd and Airline Dr)
  • Friday, February 8, at 7 p.m. (E Helms Rd and Airline Dr)
  • Saturday, February 9, at 4:30 p.m. or 7 p.m. (E Helms Rd and Airline Dr)
  • Sunday, February 10, at 4:30 p.m. or 7 p.m. (E Helms Rd and Airline Dr)
  • Monday, February 11, at 4:30 p.m. (E Helms Rd and Airline Dr)
  • Thursday, February 28, at 7 p.m. (Casa Del Pueblo Market)
  • Friday, March 1 at 7 p.m. (Casa Del Pueblo Market)
  • Saturday, March 2 at 4:30 p.m. or 7 p.m. (Casa Del Pueblo Market)
  • Sunday, March 3 at 4:30 p.m. or 7 p.m. (Casa Del Pueblo Market)
  • Monday, March 4 at at 4:30 p.m.(Casa Del Pueblo Market)

The Great Benjamins Circus

  • About the show: a 90-minute experience featuring circus performers from all over the world
  • About the performers: John Davenport, a third-generation circus performer, and his brother, Jairo, created a multicultural performance that incorporates traditional circus acts. Their caravans travel coast to coast across North America, from Florida to Alaska.
  • Bringing the energy: Clowns cavort, acrobats and aerialists fly through the air, and daredevils keep kids and adults on their toes.

The Fine Print


Promotional value expires Mar 4, 2019. Refundable only on day of purchase. Limit 4/person. Valid only for option purchased. Redeem on day of show for a ticket at the venue box office. Merchant is issuer of tickets - discount reflects current ticket prices, which may change. ADA seating cannot be guaranteed; contact box office prior to purchase for availability. Ticket value includes all fees. Offer is not combinable with any other offers or promotions. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services. Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

About The Great Benjamins Circus


The Great Benjamins Circus

Kids Activity, Circus, Kids Show & Event, Ticket & Event
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.