Make America Hate Again Tour: Filter, Orgy, Vampires Everywhere and Death Valley High

House of Music Entertainment

Up to 45% Off
30+ bought
Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

What You'll Get

The Deal

  • $15 for one ticket for general-admission standing (up to $27.30 value)

“The Make America Hate Again Tour” with Filter and Orgy

  • Filter: The industrial-rock force behind cathartic hits such as the mid-‘90s smash “Hey Man, Nice Shot” hammers crowds with mechanical mayhem and guitar-driven calamity. New, screamable valentines fueled by lead singer and guitarist Richard Patrick’s urgent voice include “What Do You Say” from 2013’s The Sun Comes Out Tonight.
  • Orgy: Fuses industrial metal, synth-punk, and “death pop” on hits including “Stitches,” “Wide Awake and Dead,” and their cover of New Order’s “Blue Monday”
  • Vampires Everywhere!: L.A. post-hardcore outfit screams through singles such as “Immortal Love” and “Undead Heart”
  • Death Valley High: undead rockers meld fuzzed-out guitar riffs with dance-punk rhythms

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires Apr 21, 2016. Limit 8/person. Redeem on 4/21 for a ticket at the venue box office. Refundable only on day of purchase. Discount reflects merchant's current ticket prices, which may change. ADA seating cannot be guaranteed; contact box office prior to purchase for availability. Ticket value includes all fees. Must be 21+ with valid photo ID. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Make America Hate Again Tour: Filter, Orgy, Vampires Everywhere and Death Valley High

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.