The New York Spectacular Starring the Radio City Rockettes (July 6–August 7)

The New York Spectacular Starring the Radio City Rockettes Radio City Music Hall

Discount 24%
$64.10
SOLD OUT
Up to 24% Off
1,000+ bought

What You'll Get


The Deal

Wednesday, July 20 (2 p.m.) | Sunday, July 24 (5 p.m.) | Wednesday, July 27 (11 a.m. or 2 p.m.) | Sunday, July 31 (5 p.m.) | Wednesday, August 3 (2 p.m.) | Sunday, August 7 (5 p.m.)

  • $69 for side-orchestra seating
  • $79 for orchestra or first-mezzanine seating
  • $99 for front-orchestra seating

Monday, July 18 (7:30 p.m.) | Wednesday, July 20 (11 a.m.) | Thursday, July 21 (8 p.m.) | Friday, July 22 (4 p.m.) | Monday, July 25 (7:30 p.m.) | Thursday, July 28 (8 p.m.) | Friday, July 29 (4 p.m.) | Monday, August 1 (7:30 p.m.) | Wednesday, August 3 (7:30 p.m.) | Thursday, August 4 (8 p.m.) | Friday, August 5 (4 p.m.)

  • $49 for side-orchestra seating
  • $69 for orchestra or first-mezzanine seating
  • $79 for front-orchestra seating

Friday, July 15 (4 p.m.)

  • $49 for side-orchestra seating
  • $59 for orchestra or first-mezzanine seating
  • $69 for front-orchestra seating

Saturday, July 16 (8 p.m.) | Sunday, July 17 (5 p.m.) | Friday July 22 (8 p.m.) | Saturday, July 23 (8 p.m.) | Sunday, July 24 (2 p.m.) | Friday, July 29 (8 p.m.) | Saturday, July 30 (8 p.m.) | Sunday, July 31 (2 p.m.) | Friday, August 5 (8 p.m.) | Saturday, August 6 (8 p.m.) | Sunday, August 7 (2 p.m.)

  • $59 for side-orchestra seating
  • $69 for orchestra or first-mezzanine seating
  • $89 for front-orchestra seating

Shows on Fridays at 4 p.m., Saturdays at 8 p.m., and Sundays at 5 p.m. have the greatest value.

How G-Pass Works: Following purchase, your G-Pass will be located under the My Events tab in My Stuff and will be ready to print. Print the G-Pass and use it to enter the venue directly; you won’t need to redeem at will call. Due to security restrictions, G-Passes cannot be redeemed through the mobile app. Discount reflects the merchant’s current ticket prices - price may differ on day of event.

The New York Spectacular Starring the Radio City Rockettes

The Rockettes’ signature high-kicking athleticism and precision have always verged on the uncanny. But the The New York Spectacular Starring the Radio City Rockettes gives audiences even more reason to do a double take in the all-star team’s summertime counterpoint to its Radio City Christmas Spectacular. With new choreography from Emmy-award winner Mia Michaels, the show follows a family’s journey through New York City that ultimately brings them closer together.


The Fine Print


Promotional value expires Aug 7, 2016. Limit 8/person. All sales final. Must purchase together to sit together. Contact box office for ADA seating. Holder assumes all risk in connection w/ the event & releases Groupon, Ticketmaster, venue & their affiliates from any related claims. Not redeemable on mobile app. Ticket value incl. all fees. Discount reflects Ticketmaster's current prices, which may change.Your email address will be shared w/ Madison Square Garden for marketing purposes in accordance w/ its privacy policy. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About The New York Spectacular Starring the Radio City Rockettes


By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.