The Rome Braves

State Mutual Stadium

Value Discount You Save
$26.50 40% $10.60
Limited quantity available
1 bought

In a Nutshell

Class-A affiliate of the Atlanta Braves takes on teams from across the South Atlantic League as the 2015 season gets underway

The Fine Print

Expiration varies. Limit 8 per person. Valid only for option purchased. Not redeemable on mobile app. Use for admission at State Mutual Stadium on day of game. Refundable only on day of purchase. Must purchase together to sit together. Merchant reserves the right to substitute closer seat assignment. For ADA seating, call box office promptly upon receipt of voucher - availability is limited. Holder assumes all risk in connection with the event and releases Groupon, Ticketmaster, the venue and their affiliates from any related claims. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

The Deal

  • One G-Pass to see a Rome Braves minor-league baseball game
  • Where: State Mutual Stadium
  • Doors open 1 hour prior for Field ticket options and 1.5 hours prior for Suite options
  • Ticket values include all fees.
  • Click here to view the seating chart.

Seating Options and Games

  • $15.90 for field-level seating with food and drink ($15 value for food and drink; $26.50 total value)
  • $17.70 for luxury-suite seating ($29.50 value)

Luxury Suite Details

  • 1 Luxury Suite ticket
  • Flat screen television
  • Private balcony and refrigerator
  • Climate controlled seating
  • Game day programs
  • Specialty menus
  • Access to rooftop area with full-service bar
  • Personal suite attendant

Field Level Details

  • Individual reserved seating within the first eight rows of the ballpark
  • Souvenir Drink
  • BBQ plate with choice of ribs, BBQ pork or BBQ chicken served with fresh curly fries and homemade coleslaw on a Frisbee plate take home keepsake

For each option, choose from the following games:

Against the Asheville Tourists

  • Thursday, April 9, at 7 p.m. (no luxury suite option)
  • Friday, April 10, at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 11, at 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 12, at 2 p.m.

Against the Savannah Sand Gnats

  • Monday, April 13, at 7 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 14, at 7 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 15, at 1 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 21, at 7 p.m. (no luxury suite option)
  • Friday, May 22, at 7 p.m. (no luxury suite option)
  • Saturday, May 23, at 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 24, at 2 p.m.

Against the Augusta GreenJackets

  • Thursday, April 23, at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, April 24, at 7 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 25, at 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 26, at 2 p.m.

Against the Hagerstown Suns

  • Wednesday, May 6, at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, May 8, at 7 p.m.

Against the Greensboro Grasshoppers

  • Saturday, May 9, at 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 10, at 2 p.m.
  • Monday, May 11, at 7 p.m.

Against the Charleston RiverDogs

  • Monday, May 18, at 7 p.m. (no luxury suite option)
  • Wednesday, May 20, at 1 p.m. (no luxury suite option)

How G-Pass Works: Your G-Pass will be ready to print 48 hours after the deal ends. Print the G-Pass and use it to enter the venue directly; you won’t need to redeem at will call. Due to security restrictions, G-Passes cannot be redeemed through the Groupon mobile app. Discount reflects the merchant’s current ticket prices - price may differ on day of event.

Merchant Location Map
  1. 1

    State Mutual Stadium

    755 Braves Blvd. NE

    Rome, GA 30161

    +17063689388

    Get Directions

Tickets to events near you
Show your team spirit
15% Bonus Savings
Get an extra 15% off local restaurants, spas, salons, and more to use within 48 hours of your Goods order! See details
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
{}