Arthur: Season 11 5PK DVD

Sold by PBS Kids

Up to 9% Off

Product Details

Based on the best-selling children's books by Marc Brown, Arthur chronicles the adventures of the world's most famous aardvark, eight-year-old Arthur Read, and his family and friends. In episodes that never moralize or talk down to kids, Arthur and his friend encounter the joys and difficulties that all kids experience. From trouble sleeping to table manners, Arthur manages to handle each situation with imagination, kindness, and humor. This DVD set includes: - Swept Away & Germophobia - Arthur Sells Out & Mind Your Manners - Buenas Noches, Vicita & Prunella Packs It In - Phony Fern & Brain's Shocking Secret - Baby Kate and the Imaginary Mystery & Strangers on a Train - The Making of Arthur & Dancing Fools - Hic or Treat & Mr. Alwaysright - Francine's Pilfered Paper & Buster Gets Real - D.W. on Ice & Spoiled Rotten - Big Brother Binky Special DVD features include: Arthur's World Neighborhood printable guide for building cultural awareness; Welcome to the Web and The Ups & Downs of Friendship printable PDFs in English and Spanish; closed captions; and described video for the visually impaired. 260 min on 5 disc Not Rated

The Fine Print

  • This item is sold through the Groupon Store PBS Kids, operated by TopCat.
  • The merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the fulfillment, delivery, care, quality, and pricing information of the advertised goods and services.
  • This product is new.
  • This is a FINAL SALE; no returns or refunds unless defective.
  • Offer is not eligible for promo codes, but is eligible for Groupon Bucks.
  • Shipping and handling charges for the order will be $2.95.
  • U.S. shipments only.
  • Does not ship to Alaska or Hawaii.
  • Orders are typically delivered in 5-10 business days.
Offer is not eligible for our promo codes or other discounts.

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.