Categories
No New Notifications
top-rated-merchant Top Rated Merchant

Top Rated Merchant

Florida Online Concealed Weapon Certification Class is a top merchant due to its average rating of 4.5 stars or higher based on a minimum of 400 ratings.

Florida Online Concealed Weapon Certification Class

$25 for Florida Online Concealed Weapon Certification Class ($90 Value)

Select Option
Extra 20% off, up to $50
Promo Code SAVE. Ends 10/21.
Apply
Over 90 views today, so act now!

Highlights

Students take an online live webinar concealed certification course allowing the student to apply for their Florida Carry permit.

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
instructors
course
training
experience
educational
flies
price
A
Amber
1 ratings1 reviews
October 6, 2021
The class was very informative, yet not boring!
A
Alex
2 ratings2 reviews
October 5, 2021
Thorough, informative, and encouraging for getting family and friends the knowledge needed outside this course.
R
Roger
1 ratings1 reviews
September 22, 2021
Fantastic delivery on a very serious topic!
R
Ryan
3 ratings2 reviews
September 22, 2021
Jay is super informative and makes the class fun. There isnt a dull moment. He keeps everyone involved since the subject is a serious topic but he keeps it light where he can. I definitely recommend anyone looking to get a concealed carry permit to take this class.
L
Leif
1 ratings1 reviews
September 22, 2021
Great Class! Instructor Jay is very knowledgeable and efficient!
L
Lenatop reviewer
42 ratings6 reviews
August 28, 2021
Simple and informative
B
Brittany
1 ratings1 reviews
August 12, 2021
Great class. Sign up today.
B
BILLYGOATROSEY
3 ratings1 reviews
August 11, 2021
Amazing class
See all reviews

Customer Photos

  • Photo submitted by Jay
  • Photo submitted by Jay
  • Photo submitted by Jay
  • Photo submitted by Jay
  • Photo submitted by Exceliane
    See All Photos

About This Deal

  • Students will meet all requirements to apply for their Florida concealed carry permit.
  • Course is offered in two parts, second part students will be required to perform a qualification shot to receive their certificate

Must be 21 years of age or older. In order to apply for a Florida Concealed Handgun Permit one must apply with the Division of License and pay all applicable fees. The merchant requires a mandatory ten dollar upgrade fee per student, collected when registering on their website. 

Fine Print

Promotional value expires 360 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Promotional value expires 12 months after purchase. Reservation required. May be repurchased every 30 days. Limit 4 per person, may buy 4 additional as gift(s). Valid only for option purchased. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Concealed Weapon Permit Class of Miami

Locations in Miami, Hollywood and Boca Raton. Firearm Training Pro’s team of Instructors are dedicated to providing participants the training to feel confident with a firearm. The company provides courses for Florida Concealed Certification, Basic Pistol Courses, Self Defense Training, NRA Instructor Certification, and online courses. At Firearm Training Pro customers can learn all the necessary information about the firearms security and handling in a professional and safe environment. Contact our customer service team at (888) 453-1305