From the merchant: Classes conducted in our private range. Safe environment with no distractions.
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
- $48 for Two- to Three-Hour Concealed Carry Course for One with Ammo and Rentals
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Concealed Carry class is held every Saturday at 11AM; lasts between 2-3 hours depending on class size. Firearm Safety is held every Saturday from 2-3PM. Not responsible for Florida background checks. Upon completion, customer must turn in certificate and submit to a background check to the State of Florida Department of Agriculture. Depending on results of background check, a permit will be issued by the State of Florida. Reservation required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 30 days. Valid only for option purchased. Must be 21 or older. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About A Chat with Guns and Range Training Center
What services does your business offer and what makes your business stand out from the competition? _All our instructors not only NRA certified but are veterans with multiple deployments under their belts. Very friendly and low key staff, wealth of knowledge. _
Do you provide any materials? What should your students expect to bring? We provide all training materials. Ammo is included for the CCW class. Students can bring their own firearms, firearms and protection equipment is available for rent.
What was the inspiration to start or run this business? _Our goal is to give people knowledge, security and empowerment _