I'm vegan, so no butter.. Can I switch the popcorn for a veggie burger or something?
Kristi M. asked on Apr 21, 2012
Hi Kristi, actually we make the popcorn without butter and it is optional to put on, many folks have it plain-which would be ok if you are vegan.. Unfortunately we can't substitute the popcorn for a veggie burger. We could put it in a ziploc bag however and you can take it home and give it to someone else :)
Betsy G. from Merchant replied on Apr 22, 2012