Return to the deal

Hawaiian Style Rentals and Sales - Waikiki

Half-Day Moped Rental for One or Two at Hawaiian Style Rentals (Up to 52% Off)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 90 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Appointment required. 48-hour cancellation notice required. Must sign waiver. Must be 18 or older with valid driver's license. Credit card required at time of booking as deposit.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 2 questions

Q:

Can two drivers share a moped? One of us has to watch kids while the other one uses the rental - so we cannot take two mopeds. Or can we have kids (5,7yrs) ride in the passenger seat.

Sunil B.  asked on  Nov 25, 2013

A:

Only one person may ride a moped at a time and drivers must be at least 18 years old.

Christina B.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 10, 2013

Q:

Hello - How many hours is a half day rental? Do we have to reserve ahead?

Samuel Saint L.  asked on  Nov 25, 2013

A:

Sorry for the delay. A half day is four hours. A reservation is required.

Christina B.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 10, 2013

1 - 2 of 2 questions