All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
- 3-Hour Illinois Concealed-Carry License Recertification Class for One
- 16-Hour Illinois Concealed-Carry Class for One
- 16-Hour Illinois Concealed-Carry Class for Two
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 360 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Standard fees apply for official state license. Extra $25 range fee per person. Illinois Livescan-digital fingerprints not included. Firearm and 30 rounds of ammunition will be required for the range portion of the class (rentals available). Reservation required. Subject to availability. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift(s). Must use promotional value in 1 visit(s). Valid only for option purchased. Must be 21 or older. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Illinois Conceal Carry, LLC
- Illinois certified firearm and concealed-firearms-certified instructor
- Utah certified CCW instructor
- NRA Certified Instructor
- Texas CCW Instructor
- Complete 16 hours of training and qualify for your Illinois Concealed Carry Weapons (CCW) License. Learn how to safely and legally own, operate and conceal carry a handgun. Class instruction includes firearm safety and principles education, Illinois conceal carry law and range qualifications.