Return to the deal

$35 for an Online Drivers-Ed Course from ($99.95 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 180 days after purchase.
  • Registration required. Must be 15 or older.

Questions and Answers 11 questions


Is this certified through the state of Indiana Bureau of Motor vehicles?

Melissa J.  asked on  Oct 12, 2012

A: is fully approved by the Indiana Criminal Justice Institute (ICJI). For more information, please visit their FAQ by clicking here!

Brette V.  from  Groupon  replied on  Oct 12, 2012

11 - 11 of 11 questions