No New Notifications

6767 Cedar Ridge Drive, Dallas

Ceramic Brake-Pad Replacement for Front or Back, or Both from Inspection Express (Up to 50% Off)

Sale Ends19:28:47
Up to 50% Off
Select Option

Highlights

Experienced technicians replace ceramic brake pads to increase the vehicle’s safety

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
service
customer service
fee
oil change
price
experience
extra
owner
shop
M
MelissaTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
29 ratings19 reviews
July 16, 2020
I was truly impressed by the service. I have passed by the establishment hundreds of time and never thought I would be getting work done there. The customer service was good, the waiting area was clean and they were fast which I appreciated. The only reason that I didnt give them" 5 Stars" is because I was the only person I saw there wearing a mask and Im not taking this Virus lightly as many people are taking it.
replied
View Comment +
E
EricTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
12 ratings5 reviews
November 30, 2019
Fast service, but charged me an extra $25 which wasn’tin
A
Audrey
3 ratings3 reviews
July 30, 2019
I had a 10:00 appointment and arrived at 9:48. By 10 after I was leaving with front and back brakes complete! I did have to pay 14.95 for tax that I didn’t know about as this was my 1st time using Groupon.
D
DorothyTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
22 ratings6 reviews
March 23, 2019
Getting my front & rear brakes done was very quick, however I didn't like the fact the Owner of the shop took a picture of my Licences plate as if I was going to leave... You left my window down with my purse & phone in the car also In the fine print it did not state sales tax would be added please include that information Groupon as some people go by the fine print I paid an $15 in tax...
replied
View Comment +
B
BerthaTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
9 ratings5 reviews
January 26, 2019
Great, fast service. Everyone was very nice, and polite.
replied
View Comment +
J
Jennifer
1 ratings1 reviews
1 day ago
Friendly. Quick and efficient serv
J
Jerri
1 ratings1 reviews
1 day ago
They were kind and quick.
H
Hector
1 ratings1 reviews
October 8, 2020
Helpful great service😊
See all reviews

Customer Photos

  • Photo submitted by Mohamad
  • Photo submitted by Moumin
  • Photo submitted by Eli

About This Deal

  • Restrictions: additional fees may apply for SUVs, luxury vehicles, and German cars
  • Signs you might need new brake pads include a squealing sound or vibrations when you brake and a brake pedal that seems less responsive than usual

Need To Know

Promotional value expires 180 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Appointment required, same day appointments accepted. Additional fees may apply for SUVs, luxury vehicles, and German cars. Limit 2 per person, may buy 2 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 90 days. Limit 1 per visit. Must use promotional value in 1 visit(s). Valid only for option purchased. All goods or services must be used by the same person. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About Inspection Express

When the vehicle needs a quick and professional inspection or maintenance—Inspection Express is ready to help. This locally-owned business has been serving the community since the year 2000. Since the beginning, their mission was to support other local merchants. With almost 20 years of experience and thousands of happy clients, Inspection Express's founders are proud to make Texas roads safer.