All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $20 for an online Oregon concealed-handgun permit class for one ($150 value)
- $35 for an online Oregon concealed-handgun permit class for two ($300 value)
Online courses are led by licensed attorneys and NRA-certified pistol instructors. Upon successful completion of the course and end exam, residents are then able to apply for a concealed-carry permit.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Must be 21 or older. Registration required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. Online only. Valid only for Oregon residents. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About A Chat with Legal Concealed Carry, LLC
What services does your business offer and what makes your business stand out from the competition? What makes our courses different from most is that, as practicing criminal defense attorneys, we bring thousands of hours of courtroom experience to our concealed-carry courses. Our class will cover not only handgun safety, but also the legal aspects of obtaining a concealed handgun permit, including what a permit allows you to do and not do.
Do you provide any materials? What should your students expect to bring? None. All course materials will be given to the students at the beginning of the course.
What was the inspiration to start or run this business? As attorneys, we swore to uphold the constitution of the United States, and we take pride in our Second Amendment rights. And we want to inspire others to exercise their rights and make our society safer.
What do you love most about your job? Empowering others by helping people exercise their constitutional rights to be safe in their homes and society.