Return to the deal

Liquid Planet Water Park - Candia

Ultimate Zombie Experience for One or Two at Liquid Planet Water Park (53% Off)

The Fine Print

  • Expires Oct 31st, 2013.
  • Limit 5 per person, may buy 5 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Zip Line-participants must weigh between 50 and 250 pounds. Zip-line Valid for ages 10 and up. Apocalypse Escape valid for ages 12 and up.

Questions and Answers 3 questions

Q:

The schedule on the website doesn't show the hours for the month of October..What days/time is this attraction open?

Markie D.  asked on  Sep 24, 2013

A:

October dates and hours are:
Fri Oct 4 6 to 12
Sat Oct 5 6 to 12

Fri Oct 11 6 to 12
Sat Oct 12 6 to 12
Sun Oct 13 6 to 11

Thur Oct 17 6 to 11
Fri Oct 18 6 to 12
Sat Oct 19 6 to 12
Sun Oct 20 6 to 11

Thur Oct 24 6 to 11
Fri Oct 25 6 to 12
Sat Oct 26 6 to 12
Sun Oct 27 6 to 11

Thurs Oct 31 6 to 12

Joseph G.  from  Groupon  replied on  Sep 25, 2013

Q:

I saw the schedule, but I did not see the times...Do you schedule a specific time slot, or just arrive at any time on the day scheduled?

sondra l.  asked on  Sep 23, 2013

A:

Sorry about that. The times are different depending on the day. The times are at www.hauntedacresnh.com

Kevin D.  from  Merchant  replied on  Sep 23, 2013

Q:

does this run 7 days a week or are there limits on the time line

peggy g.  asked on  Sep 22, 2013

A:

This runs during a very specific schedule throughout the month of October. Please see our website for all the dates and times. www.liquidplanetwaterpark.com

Kevin D.  from  Merchant  replied on  Sep 22, 2013

1 - 3 of 3 questions