Before applying for learner’s permits, students must take a 4-hour online drug and alcohol course
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your voucher to complete redemption.
- State-approved drug & alcohol (TLSAE) course for learner’s permit
If you have never held a regular driver license in any state, country, or jurisdiction, you must complete a Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education course - also know as the Drug and Alcohol Course - before applying for a driving permit (also know as a restricted driver license or learners permit) in the state of Florida. This 4-hour online course is required for all new drivers applicants and is 100% online. Once you complete this TLSAE course, you can then take the official online written DMV test.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Online registration required. Limit 2 per person, may buy 4 additional as gifts. Additional State of Florida Assessment Fee, ADLTS Fee and/or Processing Fee, as applicable. Valid for Florida. Separate registration required per course. One voucher per course registering. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.