Categories
No New Notifications

$4 for Online Drug and Alcohol (TLSAE) Course from LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com ($7.79 Value)

Select Option
Extra 20% off, up to $50
Promo Code SAVE. Ends 1/29.
Apply

Highlights

Before applying for learner’s permits, students must take a 4-hour online drug and alcohol course

Customer Reviews

100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
course
fee
price
extra
cost
experience
customer service
delivery
package
audio
apps
alcohol
K
Kiera
3 ratings1 reviews
December 3, 2021
You have to pay state fees, delivery fees etc,and I feel like it should be disclosed before we buy this. It’s a waste of money
C
Cameron
1 ratings1 reviews
March 29, 2021
Great experience
L
Luis
2 ratings2 reviews
September 15, 2020
Easy!
P
Princesa
1 ratings1 reviews
January 13, 2022
Very bad it's a hoax
C
Cassandrahelpful reviewer
3 ratings2 reviews
November 18, 2021
Very inclusive questions and comprehensive explanations of rules and signs that help you remember.
J
Jerri
6 ratings2 reviews
November 11, 2021
The Learner's test was very much like the drivers test. The information on the practice test was very different than the practice test from the GA DMV, and on the actual test when my son took it. We gave up halfway through because the question were irrelevant to a learners permit.
R
richard
4 ratings4 reviews
November 5, 2021
It was a test for California and we live in Arkansas. We didn't use it'll
N
Nikita
4 ratings4 reviews
October 27, 2021
Excellent resource
See all reviews

About This Deal

After purchasing this deal, you will need to visit the website listed on your voucher to complete redemption.


If you have never held a regular driver license in any state, country, or jurisdiction, you must complete a Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education course - also know as the Drug and Alcohol Course - before applying for a driving permit (also know as a restricted driver license or learners permit) in the state of Florida. This 4-hour online course is required for all new drivers applicants and is 100% online. Once you complete this TLSAE course, you can then take the official online written DMV test.

Fine Print

Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Limit 3 per person. May be repurchased every 90 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About LowestPriceTrafficSchool.com