Defense training simulates real-world danger, such as encountering Professor Plum with the candlestick in the library. Secure every room in the mansion with this Groupon.
$35 for an Online Multistate Concealed-Carry-Weapon Course ($70 Value)
In an official online course taught that takes 45–60 minutes and allows for stopping and starting, certified instructors teach students the basics of using a handgun and legal knowledge on handgun possession, concealment, and self-defense. Completion of the class allows graduates to apply for licenses valid in up to 34 states. Click here for full details. The course is recognized by both the Department of Justice and the local sheriff’s office as valid training for a concealed handgun license.
Online Carry Training
With a hassle-free virtual course, Online Carry Training lets people meet the requirements they need to apply for their permit to carry or concealed-carry weapons permit without leaving their computer. The 45- to 60-minute course emphasizes educated, responsible gun ownership, familiarizing students with the ins and outs of gun safety and shooting basics. The online course is possible because of the laws governing the 34 states it covers: from Alabama to Wyoming, each state allows permit applicants to be trained in firearms safety without once firing a handgun. Upon completing the course, students are free to apply for the permit of their choice according to the laws in their state.