All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
- $99 for one conceal-carry course for one ($200 value)
See the schedule here.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Younger than 19 must be accompanied by guardian. Registration required. Subject to availability. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed Groupon price). Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. All state and federal laws apply. Valid only for Missouri residents. Upon completion of course, students will receive all necessary paperwork to get their Full CCW License for Missouri. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Midwest Personal Protection
In addition to one-on-one and defense training, Midwest Personal Protection teaches the following firearms classes: NRA FIRST Steps Pistol, NRA Basic Pistol, and Concealed Carry.
Meet the Instructor
Lisa Mash prides herself on being able to work with beginner—even timid—students. She remembers being an early gun user herself, and chocks up most students' intimidation to simple lack of knowledge and experience. To that end, she keeps her students feeling as comfortable as possible, and she hosts many classes, including sessions in Basic Pistol and Concealed Carry.