What You'll Get
Knowledge is power, which is why locomotives run on burning encyclopedias. Chug toward new understandings with this Groupon.
$195 for a 63-Hour Real-Estate Licensing Course ($425 Value)
Instructors experienced in Florida real estate give students the tips, techniques, and knowledge they need to pass the state-required licensing exam. The intensive Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law course meets at the school seven days in a row from 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m., with the next session starting Monday, April 22. Course materials can be purchased for an additional $100 fee.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Limit 1 per visit. Registration required. 24-hr cancellation notice required. Course materials not included, may be purchased for additional $100. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About Milestone Real Estate Institute
Milestone Real Estate Institute prepares its students to earn or reactivate their sales licenses as swiftly and as thoroughly as possible. The Florida Real Estate Commission–approved school offers self-paced online courses as well as intensive classroom sessions. The school's commitment to education extends to occasional free classes open to the public, spreading informed homeownership far and wide like some kind of disease that makes you smarter about real estate.