Return to the deal

MyCaliforniaPermit.com Driver's Ed

$15 for Online Driver's Ed with DMV Certificate of Completion from MyCaliforniaPermit.com Driver's Ed ($65 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires Dec 31st, 2015.
  • Limit 10 per person. Limit 1 per visit. Online only. Only 1 voucher needed for enrollment as this course fulfills California DMV 30 Hour Driver's Education course requirement as mandated.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 2 questions

Q:

What age can a child take this class?

brandi w.  asked on  Mar 7, 2013

A:

This online driver education test is appropriate for people between the age of 15 and 18.

Christina B.  from  Groupon  replied on  Mar 8, 2013

Q:

If I purchased this today, when can my child start the online permit?

Angie L.  asked on  Mar 7, 2013

A:

You may begin redeeming this Groupon on the same day as your purchase.

Christina B.  from  Groupon  replied on  Mar 8, 2013

1 - 2 of 2 questions

Grouber