Return to the deal

MyCaliforniaPermit.com Driver's Ed

$15 for Online Driver's Ed with DMV Certificate of Completion from MyCaliforniaPermit.com Driver's Ed ($65 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires Dec 31st, 2015.
  • Limit 10 per person. Limit 1 per visit. Online only. Only 1 voucher needed for enrollment as this course fulfills California DMV 30 Hour Driver's Education course requirement as mandated.

Questions and Answers 1 questions

Q:

If my daughter takes this course online then she will get a certificate to go get her permit? Then she can do behind the wheel training?

Cookie S.  asked on  Mar 4, 2013

A:

Yes that is correct.

Joyce G.  from  Merchant  replied on  Mar 4, 2013

1 - 1 of 1 questions

Grouber