Return to the deal

MyCaliforniaPermit.com Driver's Ed

$19 for Online Driver's Ed with DMV Certificate of Completion from MyCaliforniaPermit.com ($65 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 360 days after purchase.
  • Limit 10 per person. Limit 1 per visit. New members only. Online only.

Questions and Answers 1 questions

Q:

IF I would like to give this deal My California Permit Driver's ED as a gift? Any age limit?

starr c.  asked on  Nov 13, 2012

A:

This is a great gift for teenagers. Age 15-18

Joyce G.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 13, 2012

1 - 1 of 1 questions