Return to the deal

MyCaliforniaPermit.com Driver's Ed

$19 for Online Driver's Ed with DMV Certificate of Completion from MyCaliforniaPermit.com ($65 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 120 days after purchase.
  • Limit 10 per person. Limit 1 per visit. Online only.

Questions and Answers 4 questions

Q:

How old do you have to be to take this course?

dennis e.  asked on  Nov 4, 2012

A:

The teen can start at 15 but must be at least 15 1/2 to test at the DMV for a permit.

Joyce G.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 4, 2012

Q:

Is this course approved for traffic school credit by the court? (ie, speeding tickets...)

Scott A.  asked on  Nov 4, 2012

A:

No what you are looking for is Traffic School. This is Drivers Education for teens.

Joyce G.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 4, 2012

Q:

i ORDERED AND PAID FOR IT YESTERDAY, BUT HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY CERTIFICATE

BARBARA J.  asked on  Nov 2, 2012

A:

Hi Barbara I'm sorry but that is a question for Groupon. Login to your Groupon acct and click Contact Us.

Joyce G.  from  Merchant  replied on  Nov 3, 2012

Q:

My son has dyslexia & has trouble using the computer. Can the tests be printed.

Lindarae  asked on  Nov 1, 2012

A:

Hi Lindarae! The tests must be completed and submitted online.

Tyler S.  from  Self  replied on  Nov 1, 2012

1 - 4 of 4 questions