Regular or BYOB Holiday Lights Tour via Bus for One from My Private Driver (Up to 40% Off). 15 Dates Available.

820+ bought
from
not yet available
Please complete all selections:
Give as a Gift
Unable to add now. Please try again later
Unable to remove now. Please try again later

Customer Reviews


100% Verified Reviews
All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.

What You'll Get


Choose from 60 Options

  • $12 for a holiday lights bus tour for one at 6 p.m. or 7:30 p.m. ($20 value)
  • $15 for a BYOB holiday lights bus tour for one at 9 p.m. or 10:30 ($20 value)

Choose from the following dates:

  • Sunday, December 6
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Saturday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 3

The Fine Print


Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Limit 24 per person, may buy 24 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. All dates subject to weather. My Private Driver reserves the right to cancel any tour in the event of inclement weather or hazardous driving conditions; if a re-booking date is not available, a full refund will be provided. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

About My Private Driver


Is there any surer sign of luxury than the phrase "I'll call my private driver"? Whether you let your companion know that this chauffeur isn't actually from your own personal stables is up to you. My Private Driver's fleet of luxury vehicles includes Lincoln Town Cars, Yukon XL SUVs, and an assortment of limos, stretch limos, and high-end buses and coaches. These extravagant carriages are at customers' beck and call for all sorts of services, from personal chauffeuring and airport pickup to designated driving and luxury transportation for large groups.

My Private Driver

Transportation, Limousine & Car Service
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.