MyCaliforniaPermit.com Driver's Ed
$15 for Online Driver's Ed with DMV Certificate of Completion from MyCaliforniaPermit.com ($65 Value)
The Fine Print
- Expires Dec 31st, 2015.
- May buy multiple. Online only. Only 1 voucher needed for enrollment as this course fulfills California DMV 30 Hour Driver's Education course requirement as mandated.
- See the rules that apply to all deals.