All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
· March 21, 2017
· March 21, 2017
· November 20, 2016
What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $40 for an Oregon concealed-carry class ($80 value)
- $59 for a multistate concealed-carry class ($120 value)
- See the website for class information.
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 90 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Must be 21 or older. Reservation required. Registration required. Subject to availability. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed voucher price). Limit 1 per person, may buy 3 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. All goods or services must be used by the same person. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
About N.W. Personal Protection
N.W. Personal Protection provides handgun training using a combination of classroom sessions and range time. Depending on the course, instructors may train students to apply for concealed-handgun licenses, teach them defensive tactics, or cover the basics of handling and operating firearms.
Self Defense and First Aid
Instructors also teach classes in hand-to-hand self-defense, pepper spray, and several first-aid topics—including CPR.
N.W. Personal Protection's skilled firearms instructors bring a wealth of real world experience to the classroom and range. In addition to undergoing extensive training, they all hold certifications from the National Rifle Association and Utah's Bureau of Criminal Identification.