Easy New Jersey Defensive Driving - Online Deal
$15 for a Defensive-Driving Course from The On-Line Traffic School, Inc. ($34.95 Value)
The Fine Print
- Expires 360 days after purchase.
- Online redemption required. Traffic School Course may be taken once every 3 years for insurance discount and every 5 years for point reduction under New Jersey law. It is up to Groupon users to know whether they have used a traffic school; refunds will not be issued due to traffic school certificates being rejected by the court for this reason. Not valid for citations received outside of New Jersey.
- See the rules that apply to all deals.