Online defensive-driving course removes traffic-citation points from driver’s licenses and leads to potential reductions in auto insurance
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 360 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires.Online redemption required. Traffic School Course may be taken once every 18 months under New Jersey law. It is up to users to know whether they have used a traffic school in last 18 months; refunds will not be issued due to traffic school certificates being rejected by the court for this reason. Not valid for citations received outside of New Jersey.Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.
When you get behind the wheel of a car, you assume control of two tons of speeding metal that may, at any moment, transform into a wisecracking humanoid robot. With great horsepower comes great responsibility and this voucher.
$15 for an Online Defensive-Driving Course ($34.95 Value)
The online defensive-driving course is approved by the New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission. The un-timed, 14-chapter class can be accessed 24/7, and progress is saved as students move through the course at their convenience. A multiple-choice final exam completes the course.
A high number of traffic-citation points on your driver’s record can result in the suspension of your license and increased auto insurance rates. Upon successful completion of the course, two traffic-citation points will be removed from the accumulated points on your record. You will also receive a 5% auto insurance rate reduction for the next three years.