All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $44 for Cleveland area concealed carry class for one ($120 value)
- $97 for Cleveland area concealed carry class for two ($240 value)
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Subject to availability. Course includes certificate of completion (valid 3 for years) that can be used to obtain Ohio concealed handgun license. Must be 18 to attend class, however must be 21 years or older to obtain an Ohio concealed handgun license. $20 per person for the indoor range fee not included. Reservation required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift(s). Valid only for option purchased. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.