All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $53.50 for Delaware, OH area concealed carry class for one ($120 value)
- $119 for Delaware, OH area concealed carry class for two ($240 value)
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Course includes certificate of completion (valid 3 for years) that can be used to obtain Ohio concealed handgun license. Must be 18 to attend class, however must be 21 years or older to obtain an Ohio concealed handgun license. Delaware State Range closed; we will be using the indoor range in Mansfield. $20 per person for the indoor range fee not included. Reservation required. Subject to availability. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift(s). May be repurchased every 30 days. Valid only for option purchased. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.