What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $89 for a 6-hour concealed carry class and 2-hour indoor shooting range for one ($120 value)
- $145 for a 6-hour concealed carry class and 2-hour indoor shooting range for two ($240 value)
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. May be repurchased every 120 days. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift. Valid only for option purchased. Course includes certificate of completion (valid 3 for years) that can be used to obtain Ohio concealed handgun license. Must be 18 to attend class, however must be 21 years or older to obtain an Ohio concealed handgun license. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.