Other Deals That Might Interest You


One or Four Weeks of Princess Charm School at Olivia's Dollhouse Tearoom (Up to 54% Off)

Cannery Village Assoc

Value Discount You Save
$185 52% $96
Give as a Gift
Limited quantity available
Be the First to Buy!

In a Nutshell

In fairytale setting, kids learn how to be as well-mannered and charismatic as a princess; days are filled with activities and healthy food

The Fine Print

Expiration varies. Amount paid never expires. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Valid only for option purchased. Reservation required, at least 1 week in advance; subject to availability. Merchant's standard cancellation policy applies (any fees not to exceed Groupon price). Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Olivia's Dollhouse Tearoom - Cannery Village Assoc: One or Four Weeks of Princess Charm School at Olivia's Dollhouse Tearoom (Up to 54% Off)

Choose Between Two Options

  • $89 for one week of Princess Charm School ($185 value)
  • $339 for four weeks of Princess Charm School ($740 value)

Choose from the following sessions:

  • Monday, June 2–Friday, June 6
  • Monday, June 9–Friday, June 13
  • Monday, June 16–Friday, June 20
  • Monday, June 23–Friday, June 27
  • Monday, June 30–Thursday, July 3
  • Monday, July 7–Friday, July 11
  • Monday, July 14–Friday, July 18

Olivia's Dollhouse Tearoom

Established: 1991
Reservations/Appointments: Required
Staff Size: 2–10 people
Average Duration of Services: 1–2 hours
Brands Used: Disney
Parking: Parking lot
Most Popular Attraction/Offering: Tearoom with a big, heart-shaped table
Recommended Age Group: Kids
Pro Tip: We are an exclusive venue, so we only book one party at a time.

  1. 1

    Cannery Village Assoc

    5075 Abbotts Bridge Rd.

    Suite 500

    Johns Creek, GA 30005

    +14049089073

    Get Directions

Toys and necessities for the little ones
15% Bonus Savings
Get an extra 15% off local restaurants, spas, salons, and more to use within 48 hours of your Goods order! See details
By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
Please select an option to add / remove from wishlist
Grouber
{}