Return to the deal

Texas Online Defensive Driving

$25 for an Online Defensive Driving Course from Texas Online Defensive Driving ($35 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 360 days after purchase.
  • Online redemption required. Traffic School Course may be taken once every 12 months under Texas law. It is up to Groupon users to know whether they have used a traffic school in last 12 months; refunds will not be issued due to traffic school certificates being rejected by the court for this reason. Not valid for citations received outside of Texas.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 2 questions

Q:

Does this meet the requirements for a Travis County approved Driver Safety Course for a ticket dismissal?

Ashley M.  asked on  Jul 11, 2013

A:

Sorry for the delay. Please contact Texas Online Defensive Driving here to confirm whether or not this is approved for a ticket dismissal.

Diane T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Jul 15, 2013

Q:

At the end of the course, are we mailed the certificate or do we print it? Will it come with two certificates, one for the court and one for our insurance?

Ashley s.  asked on  Jul 9, 2013

A:

Per TEA guidelines, they are required to mail your certificate of completion directly to you. It will come on special numbered and watermarked paper. It will be your responsibility to submit your certificate to the court that issued your citation. The amount of time it will take your certificate to arrive depends on the shipping option you choose. Standard shipping is included in the course price and will take 7-10 business days. They offer multiple expedited shipping options that will allow you to have your certificate in your hands in as little as 24 hours from completion. You can select your shipping method when registering.

Diane T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Jul 15, 2013

1 - 2 of 2 questions