Return to the deal

$15 for an Online Driver’s Education Course and a DMV Completion Certificate from ($29.50 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires Dec 4th, 2013.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Online only. Valid only for Nevada and California. Must be 15 and a half or older in California; 16 or older in Nevada. Click here for more information.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 1 questions


is this program called COSTECH?

robbie w.  asked on  Dec 5, 2012


Sorry for any confusion, Robbie. This is for the Online Driver's Education Course and DMV Completion Certificate from Please click here to learn more.

Aaron K.  from  Self  replied on  Dec 8, 2012

1 - 1 of 1 questions