Return to the deal

OnlineDriversEd.com

$15 for an Online Driver’s Education Course and a DMV Completion Certificate from OnlineDriversEd.com ($29.50 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires Dec 4th, 2013.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Online only. Valid only for Nevada and California. Must be 15 and a half or older in California; 16 or older in Nevada. Click here for more information.

Questions and Answers 3 questions

Q:

Does this deal work for traffic school, besides studying for a permit test, to clear a record?

Jamie D.  asked on  Dec 5, 2012

A:

This offer is not valid for traffic school.

Sammy T.  from  Groupon  replied on  Dec 6, 2012

Q:

is this the class for a 15 1/2 yeal to get his permit?

Lisa  asked on  Dec 3, 2012

A:

Yes, this is for the state mandated 30 hour course required prior to taking your written permit test.

Jennifer R.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 4, 2012

Q:

After the $15 for the online course, how much for the driving course after the student gets their permit?

KM B.  asked on  Dec 4, 2012

A:

It varies from school to school. You'll need to contact a behind the wheel school to get the exact prices for that portion.

Jennifer R.  from  Merchant  replied on  Dec 4, 2012

1 - 3 of 3 questions

Grouber