Onsite Concealed-Weapons Class for One or Two, or an Online Concealed Class for One at Oregon Concealed (Up to 57% Off)

Multiple Locations

Value Discount You Save
$70 50% $35
Give as a Gift
Limited quantity available
Over 200 bought

In a Nutshell

Instructors teach students to pass concealed weapons license exams in Oregon during four-hour class held in person or online

The Fine Print

Promotional value expires Feb 28, 2013. Amount paid never expires. Limit 2 per person, may buy 1 additional as a gift. Valid only for option purchased. Reservation required. 24hr cancellation notice required. Must use promotional value in 1 visit. Upon completion of the course, $65 fee will be needed to be paid to your local county sheriffs office in order to complete your application for a concealed weapons license. Must be 21 or older to obtain license at sheriff's office. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.

Over centuries, modern firearms gradually replaced archaic weapons, such as the rapier and the sternly worded pamphlet. Take aim with this Groupon.

Choose from Three Options

  • $35 for an onsite concealed-weapons class (a $70 value)
  • $65 for an onsite concealed-weapons class for two (a $150 value)
  • $35 for an online concealed-weapons class (a $70 value)<p>

Both online and in-person concealed-weapons classes prepare students to attain their concealed weapons permits in Oregon, Utah, and Arizona. Each four-hour class teaches safe handling, ammunition types, concealment options, and laws pertinent to concealment, without setting foot on a live-fire range. Students leave the course with fingerprints, a photo, and a certificate of completion for license applications. Permits for Utah and Arizona certification can be purchased for an additional fee.

Oregon Concealed Training

The Instructors

Instructors are certified by the NRA and the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification. As further evidence of their skills, they wrote a companion book for their concealed-handgun-license students and are both "Refuse to be a victim" and hunter's safety instructors. Fingerprinting is done and photos for the Utah and Arizona permits.

At a Glance

Oregon Concealed's instructors teach the class required to apply for a concealed handgun license in Utah, Oregon, and Arizona. Taking care to address every aspect of the process, they give out certifications for concealed-carry-license applications in Oregon and take photos and fingerprints of students taking a non-resident course for Utah or Arizona. They also review applications to ensure a smooth application process. The photo and fingerprinting for Oregon are done at the sheriff office during application. To round out their course offerings, they teach private handgun safety classes and accuracy classes.

Customer Reviews

Great class
Richard D. · June 14, 2013
Wonderful presentation. Good flow of material and paperwork.
Betsy M. · February 20, 2013
My friend and I had a great time at the class and learned a lot. The instructor was very informative and the 4+ hours went by very fast.
Rebecca B. · February 19, 2013
Merchant Location Map
  1. 1

    Cottage Grove

    725 Row River Rd.

    Cottage Grove, OR 97424

    +15413370481

    Get Directions
  2. 2

    Springfield

    2861 Pierce Pkwy.

    Springfield, OR 97477

    Get Directions
  3. 3

    Dunes City

    5320 Canary Rd.

    Florence, OR 97439

    Get Directions
See all 6 locations

By purchasing this deal you'll unlock points which can be spent on discounts and rewards. Every 5,000 points can be redeemed for $5 Off your next purchase.
{"bucketedExperimentData":{"experiments":{},"dealData":{"page_type":"local"}}}