Return to the deal

PennsylvaniaTeenDriving.com

$35 for an Online Driver's-Ed Course from PennsylvaniaTeenDriving.com ($99.95 Value)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 360 days after purchase.
  • May buy multiple. Registration required. Must be 15 or older.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 4 questions

Q:

My son will be 15 in 5 months and I see you must be 15 to do this...but it also says it expires 360 days after the purchase....so I could get this for him, correct?

Amy L.  asked on  Sep 11, 2013

A:

Yes, but he won't be able to use it until he is 15.

Megan G.  from  Groupon  replied on  Sep 11, 2013

Q:

When I look at the website for this deal it only shows California driver training. Is this actually available for Pennsylvania?

Andrea D.  asked on  Sep 11, 2013

A:

Yes, you'll register directly here.

Megan G.  from  Groupon  replied on  Sep 11, 2013

Q:

Is this course certified by the Pennsylvania Department of Education?

Mary L.  asked on  Sep 10, 2013

A:

This course meets the state's 30-hour driver's-education course requirement.

Megan G.  from  Groupon  replied on  Sep 11, 2013

Q:

What is the age limit for this? My daughter is 19yrs old and doesn't have a license nor does she know how to drive. Is she eligible for this offer?

Vonicia D.  asked on  Sep 10, 2013

A:

You must be 15 or older to take this class.

Megan G.  from  Groupon  replied on  Sep 11, 2013

1 - 4 of 4 questions