Return to the deal

Peeled - Multiple Locations

Three- or Five-Day Juice Cleanse at Peeled (Up to 55% Off)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 180 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased.
  • See the rules that apply to all deals.

Questions and Answers 25 questions

Commonly Asked Questions

Q:

Hi, I am interested in buying the three day. When I click on the different links for peeledchicago.com they all say "unknown website". Can you please advise? I would like to research this a little bit further before making an investment!

Lindsay K.  asked on  Jan 3, 2013

A:

Hi Lindsay, Please try peeledchicago.com again. It could have been a temporary error. You can always email us at peeledcleanse@gmail.com or call one of our stores. Have a great week! Peeled Team

Keith P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 3, 2013

Q:

Sometimes I experience low blood sugar so I am concerned about getting enough protein for regular daily activities. Do the juice blends have some protein included in their recipes? Thanks!

Kara M.  asked on  Jan 3, 2013

A:

Hello Kara, Thank you for your question. We have protein in our cleanse. They are mostly based in the green and cashew milk. You can find the information on our website at peeledchicago.com--just click on cleanse. We can also make sure to increase the protein in your cleanse if this is needed. Please let us know and we will get you scheduled ASAP. Thanks and have a great day! Peeled team

Keith P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 3, 2013

Q:

Hello, Is there any avocado in the drinks? Also, is there a cashew drink? Thanks, L

Lynn M.  asked on  Jan 3, 2013

A:

Hello Lynn, We only have avocado in our smoothies, not cleanse drinks. We do have milk options for the cleanse. We use a wonderful cashew milk for the classic option. Have a good evening!

Keith P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 3, 2013

Q:

I have an allergy to carrots. Is it possible to have the red drinks made without carrots or to substitute a different blend altogether? Thanks!

Melanie Z.  asked on  Jan 4, 2013

A:

Hi Melanie, We can take out any allergies in your package. When you schedule ask for a pinky swear. It is a delicious pineapple, beet, aloe, and ginger. Let us know if you have anymore questions - peeledcleanse@gmail.com Francesca

Keith P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 6, 2013

Q:

So, shipping is not included in this deal?

Jamie M.  asked on  Jan 4, 2013

A:

Hi Jamie, Unfortunately shipping is not included in this deal. Francesca

Keith P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 6, 2013

Q:

I noticed that there is a lot of sugar in your juices. Do you add anything to certain juices? Julie K.

julie K.  asked on  Jan 4, 2013

A:

Hello Julie, We actually do not add anything to our juices and they have less sugar than many other juice companies. These are natural carbohydrates. You can always suggest less apple or beets for a less sugar dense cleanse. Peeled Team

Keith P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 6, 2013

Q:

I have allergies to soy, sugar, wheat, honey, maple syrup, and dairy--plus chemical additives-- are any of those in these smoothies? thanks-

Laura S.  asked on  Jan 5, 2013

A:

Hi Laura, We actually don't have smoothies in our cleanse. We do not add sugar to our cleanse (we do add maple and dates to the cashew milk). We are dairy-free in all of our products. We also assure you that there are no chemical additives. If you have any allergies WE MAKE SURE to remove them from you juice batch. Please let us know if you have anymore questions! Peeled Team

Keith P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 6, 2013

Q:

hi. for the 3 day cleanse, how do we get the juices to our home(do we pick up or is delivery included in the deal?). also, how many days will the juices last in the fridge if we get them in advance? thanks, DLS

Kenneth D.  asked on  Jan 5, 2013

A:

Hi Kenneth, Thank you for your question. The juices last 4-5 days and sometimes longer during the winter. Peeled Team

Keith P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 6, 2013

More Questions and Answers

Q:

Can we just walk in to start the deal, or do we have to schedule an appointment for pick up time?

Christine A.  asked on  Jan 8, 2013

A:

Hi Christine! You must schedule your pickup in advance.

Patrick S.  from  Groupon  replied on  Jan 9, 2013

Q:

What is the difference between these juice and the fresh squeezed juice I make?

Yanfei G.  asked on  Jan 6, 2013

A:

Hi Yanfei! I'm very sorry that we were unable to get to your question! Since this Groupon is only available for purchase for a limited time, I suggest contacting the merchant directly. Click here to find their contact information. Thanks for your interest!

Patrick S.  from  Groupon  replied on  Jan 9, 2013

Q:

Where can I pick up it ?btw,I live in CA bay area.

chao t.  asked on  Jan 4, 2013

A:

The pick-up locations are in Chicago and Evanston, Illinois.

Annette B.  from  Self  replied on  Jan 6, 2013

Q:

How much would you charge to deliver to Aurora, IL?

Theresa C.  asked on  Jan 3, 2013

A:

Unfortunately shipping is not included in this deal. Sorry for the confusion.

Annette B.  from  Self  replied on  Jan 6, 2013

Q:

I have an allergy to carrots. Is it possible to have the red drinks made without carrots or to substitute a different blend altogether? Thanks!

Melanie Z.  asked on  Jan 4, 2013

A:

Hi Melanie, We can take out any allergies in your package. When you schedule ask for a pinky swear. It is a delicious pineapple, beet, aloe, and ginger. Let us know if you have anymore questions - peeledcleanse@gmail.com Francesca

Keith P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 6, 2013

Q:

So, shipping is not included in this deal?

Jamie M.  asked on  Jan 4, 2013

A:

Hi Jamie, Unfortunately shipping is not included in this deal. Francesca

Keith P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 6, 2013

Q:

hi. for the 3 day cleanse, how do we get the juices to our home(do we pick up or is delivery included in the deal?). also, how many days will the juices last in the fridge if we get them in advance? thanks, DLS

Kenneth D.  asked on  Jan 5, 2013

A:

Hi Kenneth, Thank you for your question. The juices last 4-5 days and sometimes longer during the winter. Peeled Team

Keith P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 6, 2013

Q:

I have allergies to soy, sugar, wheat, honey, maple syrup, and dairy--plus chemical additives-- are any of those in these smoothies? thanks-

Laura S.  asked on  Jan 5, 2013

A:

Hi Laura, We actually don't have smoothies in our cleanse. We do not add sugar to our cleanse (we do add maple and dates to the cashew milk). We are dairy-free in all of our products. We also assure you that there are no chemical additives. If you have any allergies WE MAKE SURE to remove them from you juice batch. Please let us know if you have anymore questions! Peeled Team

Keith P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 6, 2013

Q:

I noticed that there is a lot of sugar in your juices. Do you add anything to certain juices? Julie K.

julie K.  asked on  Jan 4, 2013

A:

Hello Julie, We actually do not add anything to our juices and they have less sugar than many other juice companies. These are natural carbohydrates. You can always suggest less apple or beets for a less sugar dense cleanse. Peeled Team

Keith P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 6, 2013

Q:

Hello, Are you able to accommodate 2 people doing a 5 day starting on Jan 21st? Thanks, Lynn

Lynn M.  asked on  Jan 4, 2013

A:

Hi Lynn, We can definitely accomodate you on the 21st. Please email us at peeledchicago@gmail.com for confirmation. Have a great evening!

Keith P.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jan 6, 2013

1 - 10 of 25 questions