Return to the deal

PG Firearms Training - Denver

Firearm-Safety Class for One or Two at PG Firearms Training (Up to 56% Off)

The Fine Print

  • Expires 180 days after purchase.
  • Limit 1 per person, may buy 2 additional as gifts. Valid only for option purchased. Limit 1 per visit. Appointment required. 24-hr cancellation notice required.

Questions and Answers 2 questions

Q:

Does this class satisfy the concealed-carry permit requirement?

Brittany H.  asked on  Jun 13, 2014

A:

Brittany, Yes this class will give you a certificate for your Concealed Handgun Permit requirement. This class is what you need to apply for your CCW permit in Colorado.

Paul G.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jun 13, 2014

Q:

Does the 4 hour class qualify for the Colorado Concealed Carry permit.

Stan F.  asked on  Jun 13, 2014

A:

Stan, yes this class will give you a certificate for the Concealed Handgun Permit requirements in Colorado.

Paul G.  from  Merchant  replied on  Jun 13, 2014

1 - 2 of 2 questions

Grouber