All reviews are from people who have redeemed deals with this merchant.
· Reviewed April 14, 2018
· Reviewed April 11, 2018
· Reviewed April 9, 2018
What You'll Get
Choose Between Two Options
- $46.50 for a state-approved handgun carry permit course for Tennessee and Mississippi for one person ($75 value)
- $92 for a state-approved handgun carry permit course for Tennessee and Mississippi for two people ($150 value)
The Fine Print
Promotional value expires 120 days after purchase. Amount paid never expires. Driver's license or government-accepted identification required upon attendance. Firearm and ammo provided with prior arrangement, own firearm and ammo allowed. Reservation required. Limit 1 per person, may buy 1 additional as gift(s). Valid only for option purchased. All goods or services must be used by the same person. May be repurchased every 30 days. Merchant is solely responsible to purchasers for the care and quality of the advertised goods and services.